Spedizioni gratuite sopra 250,00

Contattaci allo 055210031

Sku: K01487


Venditrice HAL LEONARD
Prezzo €14,90
Prezzo di vendita €14,90 Prezzo
Vendita Venduto
Prezzo unitario
Tasse incluse.
Casa Editrice:
Testo pre -ordine

  • TITOLO: Disney's Princess Collection


  • STRUMETO: Linea melodica, testi e accordi

  • CASA EDITRICE: Hal Leonard

  • CODICE: HLD00100114

  • ISMN: 9780634016820

Selections from Disney's Princess collection suitable for either organ, piano or electronic keyboard. Includes Belle , Can You Feel The Love Tonight and A Whole New World . Simple arrangements using big-note notation and easy-to-read notation guide.

  1. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes

  2. A Whole New World

  3. Belle

  4. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

  5. Colors Of The Wind

  6. Forget About Love

  7. Home

  8. I Wonder

  9. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)

  10. If I Can't Love Her

  11. Just Around The Riverbend

  12. Kiss The Girl

  13. Love

  14. Once Upon A Dream

  15. Out Of Thin Air

  16. Part Of Your World

  17. Reflection

  18. Sleeping Beauty

  19. So This Is Love (The Cinderella Waltz)

  20. Something There