Spedizioni gratuite sopra 250,00

Contattaci allo 055210031

Sku: K08430


Venditrice HAL LEONARD
Prezzo €28,20
Prezzo di vendita €28,20 Prezzo
Vendita Venduto
Prezzo unitario
Tasse incluse.
Casa Editrice:
Testo pre -ordine
  • TITOLO: Stranger Things
  • STRUMENTO: Pianoforte Voce e Chitarra
  • AUTORE: Auto Vari
  • CASA EDITRICE: Hal leonard
  • CODICE: HL01068799
  • ISBN: 9781705174470

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 17 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series

1. Africa
2. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
3. Time after time
4. Runaway
5. Eleven
6. Talking In Your Sleep
7. Kids
8. Lovergirl
9. The Ghost In You
10. Cold As Ice
11. Every Breath You Take
12. Stranger Things Main Title Theme
13. Never Surrender
14. Master Of Puppets
15. Neutron Dance
16. Running Up That Hill
17. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
18. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
19. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
20. Rock You Like A Hurricane