Spedizioni gratuite sopra 250,00

Contattaci allo 055210031

Sku: K01746


Venditrice HAL LEONARD
Prezzo €36,50
Prezzo di vendita €36,50 Prezzo
Vendita Venduto
Prezzo unitario
Tasse incluse.
Casa Editrice:
Testo pre -ordine
Specifiche Tecniche

  • TITOLO: The Quenn Deluxe Anthology

  • AUTORE: The Quenn

  • STRUMETO: Pianoforte, voce e chitarra (PVG)

  • CASA EDITRICE: Hal Leonard

  • CODICE: HL00278683

  • ISBN:  9781540030429

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar.

  1. Another One Bites The Dust

  2. Bicycle Race

  3. Body Language

  4. Bohemian Rhapsody

  5. Brighton Rock

  6. Calling All Girls

  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  8. Don't Stop Me Now

  9. Fat Bottomed Girls

  10. Flash's Theme (Flash)

  11. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy

  12. I Want It All

  13. I Want To Break Free

  14. I'm In Love With My Car

  15. It's A Hard Life

  16. It's Late

  17. Keep Yourself Alive

  18. Killer Queen

  19. Long Away

  20. Need Your Loving Tonight

  21. Now I'm Here

  22. Play The Game

  23. Radio Ga Ga

  24. Save Me

  25. Seven Seas Of Rhye

  26. The Show Must Go On

  27. Somebody To Love

  28. Tear It Up

  29. '39

  30. Tie Your Mother Down

  31. Under Pressure

  32. We Are The Champions

  33. We Will Rock You

  34. Who Wants To Live Forever

  35. You're My Best Friend