Spedizioni gratuite sopra 250,00

Contattaci allo 055210031

Sku: K01465


Venditrice ALFRED
Prezzo €35,40
Prezzo di vendita €35,40 Prezzo
Vendita Venduto
Prezzo unitario
Tasse incluse.
Casa Editrice:
Testo pre -ordine
Specifiche Tecniche

  • TITOLO: Hans Zimmer Collection 29 Faithful Arrangements for Piano Solo and Piano, Vocal and Guitar

  • AUTORE: Hans Zimmer

  • STRUMENTO: Pianoforte


  • CODICE:  ALF0042728

  • ISBN: 9781470615277

Hans Zimmer's film scores are bold and unmistakable. Over the course of his prolific career, he has provided music for some of the world's most beloved films, including Disney's The Lion King and Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight. This collection features faithful arrangements of some of the best known titles by this brilliant composer.

  1. 160 BPM

  2. Ah, Putrefecation

  3. All of Them

  4. Can You Hear Your Heart

  5. Cheldorado

  6. Chevaliers de Sangreal

  7. Corynorhinus

  8. Days of Thunder (Main Title)

  9. Discombobulate

  10. Doomsday Is Family Time

  11. Dream is Collapsing

  12. Drink Up Me Hearties

  13. Driving Miss Daisy

  14. Honor Him

  15. In the Beginning

  16. It's So Overt It's Covert

  17. Life Goes On

  18. Maestro

  19. Now We Are Free

  20. Roll Tide

  21. Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron

  22. Tennessee

  23. The Burning Bush

  24. The Dark Knight Overture

  25. The Holiday

  26. The Nativity

  27. This Is Clark Kent

  28. This Land

  29. What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World